Race to the Sun 2019 | Event Highlights


It’s been an incredible journey from Hartbeespoort to Sun City for all the riders who took part at the 2019 edition of Race to the Sun. The stories at the finish line, the new bonds that was formed along the route and the incredible scenery made this a bucket list item for all cyclists. Elite riders Gawie Combrinck and Joanna van de Winkel was crowned winners of the Race to the Sun 2019. #RaceToTheSun #NoExcuses